All reviews can be located on my Facebook, Zillow & Yelp business pages:

I've done a lot of real estate transactions over the past 30 years and I can easily say that the quickest and the easiest of all was the one we did with Nolan Raffanello. He's really good at what he does and given the opportunity, I would not hesitate using him again. Not many people can say that about their real estate agent!! - Chuck L.

Nolan is an excellent realtor! He is diligent, professional and works hard for his clients. I absolutely recommend him for your real estate needs. -Stephanie C.

I have worked with Nolan Raffanello on multiple occasions and find him an intelligent, kind man of integrity. It is always a joy to do a transaction with him. He is one of the good guys in real estate! -Moshelle C.

Nolan is amazing, professional, knowledgeable and sincere. He goes above and beyond for his clients. You won’t go wrong with Nolan by your side. -Barbara B.

Nolan is very professional, knowledgeable and his attention to detail is impeccable. He will go above and beyond for all his clients. Whether you are buying or selling, Nolan’s negotiating skills will definitely put you a step ahead of the competition. I highly recommend him for all your Real Estate needs! -Nancy D.

Nolan is an excellent agent who pays attention to detail, listens to his clients and is determined to make everything run smoothly throughout the transaction! -Angie W.

Nolan is our go-to professional for all our real estate needs. During our search to purchase a home in South Orange County, he found and showed us several homes that fit our criteria perfectly. He also introduced us to an agent in our new area across the country to help us find a new home to purchase. Through his extensive network, he linked us up with a Property Management company who found tenants for our home in Laguna Niguel in less than two weeks. Nolan has made the potentially stressful moving process extremely simple. He’s assisted us with all of our real estate needs, from buying, selling, renting our home to tenants, and property management. Highly recommended! -Rick D.

Nolan is a true professional, poised with unmatched tenaciousness and experience.
Buying a home and obtaining a loan is a stressful process and with Nolan, those stresses are eliminated.
He is always on top of the minor to grand details, very responsive to any questions I have, and always ready with useful information. I couldn’t offer a higher recommendation than him. -Austin M.

I am a lender and Nolan and I had a mutual client he was representing as the Buyer’s agent. Nolan did an awesome job helping our clients navigate the crazy seller’s market we are in right now. He was able to negotiate the price of the home down below market value, which made the buyers happy. Nolan even took the time to connect the seller with a Realtor in Texas to help her purchase her retirement home.  If you’re shopping for a Realtor to help you buy or sell a home, Nolan is your guy. -Ben W.

“Nolan was great to work with throughout the entire home buying process. From day 1, he was thorough in his search to find us our home and worked diligently with the seller to assure that everything went as smooth as possible. Whenever we needed something from him, he answered the bell and delivered. I highly recommend Nolan for your real estate needs. He is very knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to make your home buying experience a success.” – Devon B.

  • 5 star review  Friendly, professional realtor who takes the pain out of finding a beautiful home. He'll go to bat for you and make sure you are getting what you want!

    thumb Andrew Allen
    May 10, 2018
  • 5 star review  Nolan is an excellent realtor! He is diligent, professional and works hard for his clients. I absolutely recommend him for your real estate needs.

    thumb RE Steph
    October 24, 2017
  • positive review  My boyfriend and I contacted Nolan for help finding a place to rent. I’d signed up on sites like Zillow and Trulia but was having some difficulty finding places that met our needs. I thought that the rental price would be the more challenging aspect but it turns out, finding a place to rent that we could legally park three vehicles (my teenage son was moving with us) was the most challenging of all. I learned of Nolan on Facebook as we shared a couple of friends in common and had seen a post of his about him being a realtor in our local area. So, I reached out to him. Nolan was easy to talk to, listened well to our needs (combining two homes to one), the general area we wanted to stay within, and he sent me numerous links to possibilities (though parking for 3 vehicles wasn’t a criteria that could be input into the available properties list). When either he found a possibility or I did, he was always ready and available to meet to check it out, or to contact another realtor to learn something about the potential property. We even had a viewing in the dark because the power had been turned off to the house (appropriate near Halloween!). Between our work schedules, my boyfriend and I could only view properties after 6pm most days. Nolan made this happen on a number of occasions. Nolan was most helpful in finding the place we recently rented. He contacted the realtor for the owner and set up the viewing for us, twice! He made this process so easy and stress free! Whenever we move again in this area OR if we decide to buy, Nolan will be our first call!

    thumb Julie Farrell Werdmuller
    December 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  Nolan is very professional, knowledgeable and his attention to detail is impeccable. He will go above and beyond for all his clients. Whether you are buying or selling, Nolan's negotiating skills will definitely put you a step ahead of the competition. I highly recommend him for all your Real Estate needs!

    thumb Nancy Sala Deushane
    September 21, 2017
  • positive review  Nolan made our entire house hunting and buying experience so easy and seamless. He was patient with us as we requested to look at a lot of homes all over the map. He was extremely responsive, not only with us, but when communicating with other agents and lenders when we had questions. If anyone is looking for a real estate agent in southern CA I will always recommend Nolan. He’s truly the best!

    thumb Marisa Lennon Greenway
    September 21, 2018
  • 5 star review  Nolan is an excellent agent who pays attention to detail, listens to his clients and is determined to make everything run smoothly throughout the transaction!

    thumb Angie Wright
    March 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  I have worked with Nolan Raffanello on multiple occasions and find him an intelligent, kind man of integrity. It is always a joy to do a transaction with him. He is one of the good guys in real estate!

    thumb Moshelle Addington Carlson
    October 9, 2017
  • 5 star review  Nolan is a pleasure to work with in every way. My wife and I are originally from NY, where the process of buying/selling a home is very different from CA; Nolan worked with us closely to ensure we had an understanding of the process, and he helped us set our expectations appropriately at each step in the purchase of our new CA home. Nolan is responsive, punctual, detail-oriented, and competent, all things that are extremely important to me when working on any type of investment/negotiation with a partner (which I do for a living). I would recommend Nolan without hesitation.

    thumb Jon Ventimiglia
    June 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  Nolan is amazing, professional, knowledgeable and sincere. He goes above and beyond for his clients. You won’t go wrong with Nolan by your side.

    thumb Barbara Belkin
    September 23, 2017

  •   Nolan was great to work with throughout the entire home buying process. From day 1, he was thorough in his search to find us our home and worked diligently with the seller to assure that everything went as smooth as possible. Whenever we needed something from him, he answered the bell and...

    devon basham
    June 19, 2018
  •   Nolan helped me find my first rental property. Process was smooth. Very responsive and attentive to my needs. Highly recommend to your friends and family!

    rodney alisocrossfit
    March 30, 2018
  •   My husband and I worked with Nolan Raffanello when purchasing our home. Nolan was amazing! Purchasing a home is a bit overwhelming, but Nolan was there every step of the way. He is knowledgeable, professional, patient and generous with his time. We would not hesitate to recommend Nolan to...

    natalie brighttravel
    April 17, 2018
  •   It was a great experience working with Nolan. We had a very short time frame to find a house and Nolan was able to get it done. Not only did he find us a great property that works perfectly for our family but he was able to negotiate a great price. He had detailed backgrounds of almost every...

    schlarb82
    August 23, 2018
  •   Nolan is a pleasure to work with in every way.

    My wife and I are originally from NY, where the process of buying/selling a home is very different from CA; Nolan worked with us closely to ensure we had an understanding of the process, and he helped us set our expectations appropriately at each...

    Jon V
    April 17, 2018
  •   I can not say enough great things about Nolan and his awesomeness in helping us find the perfect home. We were moving from NJ to California and I was scared to death of ending up in the wrong area of town since we had to do a site unseen contract, but Nolan was so accommodating to my obsessive...

    Kimi Waite
    September 3, 2019

  •   My boyfriend and I contacted Nolan for help finding a place to rent here in South OC.  I'd signed up on sites like Zillow and Trulia but was having some difficulty finding places that met our needs.  I thought that the rental price would be the more challenging aspect but it turns out, finding a place to rent that we could legally park three vehicles (my teenage son was moving with us) was the most challenging of all.  I learned of Nolan on Facebook as we shared a couple of friends in common and had seen a post of his about him being a realtor in our local area.  So, I reached out to Nolan.  

    Nolan was easy to talk to, listened well to our needs (combining two homes to one), the general area we wanted to stay within, and he sent me numerous links to possibilities (though parking for 3 vehicles wasn't a criteria that could be input into the available properties list).  When either he found a possibility or I did,  he was always ready and available to meet to check it out, or to contact another realtor to learn something about the potential property.  We even had a viewing in the dark because the power had been turned off to the house (appropriate near Halloween!).   Between our work schedules, my boyfriend and I could only view properties after 6pm most days.  Nolan made this happen on a number of occasions.  

    Nolan was most helpful in finding the place we recently rented.  He contacted the realtor for the owner and set up the viewing for us, twice!  He made this process so easy and stress free!  Whenever we move again in this area OR if we decide to buy, Nolan will be our first call!

    thumb Julie W.
    12/12/2018
  •   We were blessed with knowing Nolan to have helped us sell our home and buy a new one - all at the same time. Our homes sale/purchase closed within 1 day. Nolan handled everything like a boss - from start to finish, all the little and not so little details, every step - always pro-active, always on top of things.

    Moreover, Nolan walked extra 22 miles to get things done - his persistence in BOTH selling and buying process was well beyond any imaginable expectations. People who worked with him on escrow, title, inspections, etc. always were organized and performing to their best under Nolan's guidance.

    We could tell right away the level of Nolan's professionalism and knowledge is way above other agents' we had dealt with in the past (long and short). His honesty and dedication to the process helped us get this completed in a timely manner.

    We highly recommend Nolan to be your next realtor - he's got your back, always!

    thumb Andrey D.
    6/27/2019
  •   We had Nolan as our realtor for the recent purchase of our home and we could not have had a better experience. Nolan guided us through the process, was available 24/7 for all of our questions, and gave us such peace of mind at each step. His coworkers at Regency were also extremely experienced, attentive, and communicative. Nolan was a tireless advocate for us from beginning to end and made the entire process not only painless but enjoyable! We are so thankful for all his hard work to make our dream home come true!

    thumb Susie T.
    5/03/2018
  •   Nolan is an outstanding agent. He is friendly, professional and goes way above and beyond! I would likely recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

    thumb Susan C.
    10/09/2019
  •   I am a lender and Nolan and I had a mutual client he was representing as the Buyer's agent. Nolan did an awesome job helping our clients navigate the crazy seller's market we are in right now. He was able to negotiate the price of the home down below market value, which made the buyers happy. Nolan even took the time to connect the seller with a Realtor in Texas to help her purchase her retirement home.  If you're shopping for a Realtor to help you buy or sell a home, Nolan is your guy.

    thumb Ben W.
    8/28/2017
  •   Nolan is a true professional , poised with unmatched tenaciousness and experience.
    Buying a home and obtaining a loan is a stressful process and with Nolan, those stresses are eliminated.
    He is always on top of the minor to grand details, very responsive to any questions I have, and always ready with useful information. I couldn't offer a higher recommendation than him.

    thumb Austin M.
    9/15/2017
  •   Nolan is extremely professional, knows the market inside and out and you can tell your best interest is his number one priority. If you're buying or selling definitely give him a call.

    thumb Connor M.
    3/09/2019
  •   Nolan is a pleasure to work with in every way.  

    My wife and I are originally from NY, where the process of buying/selling a home is very different from CA; Nolan worked with us closely to ensure we had an understanding of the process, and he helped us set our expectations appropriately at each step in the purchase of our new CA home.  

    Nolan is responsive, punctual, detail-oriented, and competent, all things that are extremely important to me when working on any type of investment/negotiation with a partner (which I do for a living).

    I would recommend Nolan without hesitation.

    thumb Jon V.
    6/20/2018
  •   Nolan is our go-to professional for all our real estate needs. During our search to purchase a home in South Orange County, he found and showed us several homes that fit our criteria perfectly. He also introduced us to an agent in our new area across the country to help us find a new home to purchase. Through his extensive network, he linked us up with a Property Management company who found tenants for our home in Laguna Niguel in less than two weeks. Nolan has made the potentially stressful moving process extremely simple. He's assisted us with all of our real estate needs, from buying, selling, renting our home to tenants, and property management. Highly recommended!

    thumb Richard D.
    9/19/2017